Loading Events

« All Events

TCT Today

January 12, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

TCT Today hosted by Tom Nolan which airs four times daily Monday through Friday. Dr. Sam will be on the broadcast airing January 12th, 2021 at 10AM PST/1PM EST and 5PM PST/8PM EST.

Find the station in your area here. You can also watch online: Watch TCT

 

Details

Date:
January 12, 2021
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm