Loading Events

« All Events

TCT Today

January 12, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

TCT Today hosted by Tom Nolan which airs four times daily Monday through Friday. Dr. Sam will be on the broadcast airing January 12th, 2021 at 10AM PST/1PM EST and 5PM PST/8PM EST.

Find the station in your area here. You can also watch online: Watch TCT

 

Details

Date:
January 12, 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am