JBN International

Dr. Sam will be on JBN International, a network that reaches over 2,500 cable systems in Central and South America, on December 13th at 2PM PST. You join Dr. Sam on the JBNTV Facebook page.

Precious Television

Dr. Sam will be joining Precious Television on December 15th at 12PM PST/3PM EST. This network is based in Ghana but reaches into 17 African nations of the world. Precious TV Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Precious.TV.Official/

Glenn Bleakney Show

Join Dr. Sam on the Glenn Bleakney Show as they discuss the topic of the “end times” on December 16th at 9AM PST. You can watch online on Facebook or Youtube.

WOTG Interview

Dr. Sam will be interviewed by Chuck Bryant on WOTG Radio. Visit the Interview page to watch the interview.

Hope FM

Dr. Sam will be interviewed on Hope FM. Recording today; to be posted at later date.

Nite Line

Dr. Sam will be interviewed by Nite Line on January 5th. Recording today; Will air on Monday, February 1st at 8 p.m. EST and Tuesday, February 2nd at 8 a.m. EST.

TCT Today

TCT Today hosted by Tom Nolan which airs four times daily Monday through Friday. Dr. Sam will be on the broadcast airing January 12th, 2021 at 10AM PST, 5PM PST and 10PM PST. It will also air on January 13th at 3AM PST. Find the station in your area here. You can also watch online: […]

Viewpoint

Dr. Sam will join Viewpoint host Bob Placie on January 12th at 8:30am.

Real Talk with Rachael

Dr. Sam will be joining the Real Talk with Rachael podcast on January 13th at 8AM PST. Recording today; to be posted at later date.

King Television

Dr. Sam will be speaking with John Javed, President and owner of King Television on January 19th at 10AM PST/1 PM EST. This Network is based in Pakistan but reaches the 10/40 window and into a total of 182 nations of the world! You can watch live on their website here.