TCT Today

TCT Today hosted by Tom Nolan which airs four times daily Monday through Friday. Dr. Sam will be on the broadcast airing January 12th, 2021 at 10AM PST/1PM EST and 5PM PST/8PM EST. Find the station in your area here. You can also watch online: Watch TCT  

TCT Today

TCT Today hosted by Tom Nolan which airs four times daily Monday through Friday. Dr. Sam will be on the broadcast airing January 12th, 2021 at 10AM PST/1PM EST and 5PM PST/8PM EST. Find the station in your area here. You can also watch online: Watch TCT